The Works II


February marked the release of Jun Senoue’s second compilation of favourites, unreleased and rarities from throughout his career at SEGA. ‘THE WORKS II’ features 24 tracks;

  1. Nitrous Fury
  2. Sparklers
  3. Eternal Glory
  4. Stand On The Edge
  5. It Doesn’t Matter -RMX2.014k-
  6. Escape From The City -Blue Blur RMX-
  7. Angel Island Zone -SSBB RMX-
  8. Big Arm
  9. Run Through The Speed Highway -Hybrid Mix-
  10. High Groove
  11. Fill It Up
  12. Dangerous Ground
  13. In The Lead
  14. Fuel Me
  15. All The Way
  16. Battle For Justice [CHAIN Band ver.]
  17. Battle For Justice II [CHAIN Band ver.]
  18. Beat The Master II [CHAIN Band ver.]
  19. Rush A Difficulty (Short Edited ver.)
  20. Forging The Champions
  21. Foundations Of Fortune
  22. Go The Distance
  23. Slammin’ Lockers
  24. Arena Anthem

Although only currently available in Japan, it is easy to import from both Amazon and CDJapan (recommended)

Posted on April 20, 2016 in The Works | No Comments